Help Me Debut!

I’m always up to help promote other authors and their works!! Plus I think that crowdsourcing is such a fantastic way to raise money for projects–that way you get the money you desperately need at the start, and you don’t have to try to fund all that start-up yourself.
(Hence the point, right?)
Anyway, check it out! 🙂

Jeyna Grace ©

tbfofunding

Don’t worry, I have not forgotten about my blog project. I will release the introduction next week, as I do not want to crowd my blog with too many posts.

Now, you might be asking why; why did I push back the exciting blog project I have been talking so much about? Well, it’s because of The Battle For Oz.

If you did not read my last post, this will seem new to you, but if you did, I hope this post will nudge you to check out the project. I honestly do not like to repeat the topic of my posts, but I have to be certain I did my best to raise funds for my book.

So, what’s going on with The Battle For Oz?

I have put the novel up on a crowd-funding publishing website.

What is crowd-funding?

Crowd-funding is when you and everyone else decides to…

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

