MEGA GIVEAWAY for my book! Check it out!

Yeah, there’s a sweet giveaway going on! Help promote Michelle’s awesome YA syfy book, and you could win a free SIGNED copy–or lots of other fun goodies! (I want the fanfiction myself. <3)
Imminent Danger is Imminent AWESOME.

Michelle Proulx - Author

What up, internet friends? In honor of my 300th WordPress post, I’ve decided to hold a mega giveaway for my debut novel, Imminent Danger And How to Fly Straight into It.

The rules are simple. I’m going to list various ways you can enter. Then you do them … and you’re entered! Prizes are listed below. Woo!

The giveaway will run from the now until May 26.

How to enter:

Complete any of the following activities, and send me some sort of evidence that you completed them. You can email me (michellishelli@gmail.com), write it in the comments, write it on my Facebook page, tweet me (@michellishelli), send the evidence to me by messenger dragon … literally whatever you want, so long as I actually receive it.

You get +1 entry into the giveaway for each activity completed. The activities are:

  • Buy a copy of Imminent Danger. Send me some…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

