Life of Gaia is Celebrating Sevens!

There’s a bit of a theme going on, I’m excited to announce!  My money from Jukepop just cleared, to the tune of $70, which definitely put a spring in my step!  (And is going to get my hair done for my friend’s wedding, thank goodness!)  This happening on the coattails of the most recent chapter post, which was–you guessed it–chapter 7!  My little baby is growing up. ❤

Anyway, to celebrate, and to kick myself into gear, I’m going to be doing something crazy!  (But also good, I think?)  Instead of one update in 2 weeks, as per usual….  I’m going to be doing seven.

Seven New Chapters!!!

You heard me right!  The entire last week of February, starting Sunday the 23rd and ending on the 1st of March, will see a new chapter A DAY of The :Life of Gaia up at Jukepopserials.com!!  Editing the chapters to get them ready will be fun, and by fun I mean a little crazy, but I’m hoping that it’ll boost the story up, gain it some new readership, and really get it rolling for everybody. 🙂

If you’re already a reader, awesome!  If not, what are you waiting for?  Now is the perfect time to catch up on the action thus far and get ready for the adventures still in store.  And don’t forget to sign up so that you can +Vote EVERY CHAPTER.  They all count!

So in the meantime I’ll probably be busy editing, trying not to embarrass myself TOO badly.  (For example, realizing one chapter had like a dozen cases of present-tense instead of past–erk!)  If you don’t hear from me much, that will be why.  But I hope that everyone gets pumped for my 7 Days of Gaia event, and I’ll probably be rolling out a new picture to celebrate the occasion!

See you then,

Celeste

2 thoughts on “Life of Gaia is Celebrating Sevens!

    • Oh definitely! I know how hard it is to remember anything past tomorrow, LOL. ^^;;; But that would be great, thanks! =D It’s nice that I already technically have the whole thing written–it makes it much more possible to do something like this, since I would never in a million years be able to write 7 not-hideous chapters in like 2 weeks.

Leave a Reply

