Aside
2

Just in case anyone missed it–since I DID post it on like the 1st, when everyone was busy, you know, partying–chapter 4 of Gaia, The Talisman, is up and available to read!  This is kind of a cheat-post, since it’s small and more a reminder, really, but I just haven’t had much time to write a full-on post.  Hopefully that will change in a few days, since I have a review to share with all of you!

Anyway, I hope that you enjoy chapter 4: Gaia talks to a strange woman who seems to know something about what Gaia saw in the woods…  Could she really be in danger?

Read it now @ jukepopserials.com!

https://www.jukepopserials.com/home/read/1309/?chapter=4&sl=388

I think I might do some more LOG-related art soon.  Is there anyone/thing/scene that you’d like to see illustrated?  Let me know in the comments!

Celeste

2 thoughts on “Chapter 4 of Gaia is up!

  1. Ack! I got the reminder email but I’ve been totally useless and haven’t read it yet. I’ll do it today!!!!!! LOG-related art … how about Gaia chilling in her tree? That would be a gorgeous image, I think 🙂 Also, where’s this surprise you promised me? HUH???? 😀

    • Lol, no worries–you’ve obviously been busy, and it’s not going anywhere! Yeah, that sounds like a good one. 🙂 I shall definitely do that when I’m not sick anymore, since I decided to pick a fortuitous day to get sick. Buh.
      And LOL, it sort of turned into a much more complicated endeavor than I’d intended, but I’m still working on it!!

Leave a Reply

