Win a copy of my debut novel!

Although most of the people who watch me/read my blog ALSO watch and read MICHELLE’S blog (and a large portion of those people ARE Michelle, ha ha,) I still thought on the off-chance anyone hadn’t heard, that I would re-blog about her new Goodreads contest.
And because the last few days have been hellish, and I haven’t posted a darn thing in like a week. UGH. I promise I’ll write a post of my own soon, but for now I have to focus on the important stuff–WRITING.
Laters!

Michelle Proulx - Author

That’s right, ladies and gentlemen — it’s Goodreads Giveaway time! Wooooooo! I’m giving away four softcover copies of Imminent Danger And How to Fly Straight into It, and I can sign them to whoever you want if you win (you know, so you can give it away as a Christmas present or whatever).

A quick disclaimer before I share the link to the giveaway: it’s only open to Canada, USA, and UK, because shipping a book to the other side of the world is really freakin’ expensive. Sorry in advance!

Alright! Without further ado … here’s the link: Click here to win a copy of Imminent Danger!

Good luck to everyone who enters!

Unrelated media of the day:

View original post

2 thoughts on “Win a copy of my debut novel!

  1. Hahaha laughed so much at your opening line. I’ve never been described as “a large portion” before — not sure if I should be insulted or really flattered, lol. Thanks for the re-blog 🙂

    • No problem, yo! And yeah. xD; But it’s true!! If your action on my site was a pie graph, I’m pretty sure your likes/comments would make up like 90% of everything I get. But that’s okay. I enjoy your insights. 🙂 And, continuing the theme of my last comment on YOUR blog, when I get famous, you can point to your comments and be all, I LIKED HER BEFORE SHE WAS COOL!
      Although, again, i’ve always been cool~

Leave a Reply

